News

Student Test Results WILL BE Available SOON

Student Test Results WILL BE Available SOON

3rd Grade through 8th Grade State Test Results Will Be Available Soon. Keep Checking the OSDE Parent Portal. Dear Families, It is important to remember that your...

Thank you PTO and Partners!!

Thank you PTO and Partners!!

Thank you to the Hinton Elementary PTO and Partners for a wonderful Teacher Appreciation Week! A special thanks to: Blanca House, Misty Meysing, Debbie Huggins, Shandi...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, May 30 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 3 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 4 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 7 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 10 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 15
Mon, Jun 17 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 18 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 22
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Jarrod Hohmann

Jarrod Hohmann

3 days ago

Attention Hinton Athletes: Physicals for grades 7–12, boys and girls, will be Monday, June 24 with a cost of $15. They will be in the dome and will start at 4:30 P.M. and you may get a form from the high school office or from your coach.

view image

Hinton Public Schools

Hinton Public Schools

4 days ago

Student test results will be available soon. See the NEWS EVENTS for more information.

Jarrod Hohmann

Jarrod Hohmann

5 days ago

Any student that is entering the 8th-12th grade can click on the link below to enroll online.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdRCryd0UsK3Hwlw2zbV_ixlVZ4nxYiraKPyVjBOnBqtABbrQ/viewform

Rosalie Paxton

Rosalie Paxton

6 days ago

The Hinton Board of Education Regular Meeting for this Monday May 20, 2019 has been Cancelled due to possible severe weather. The meeting has been re-schedule as a Special Board meeting for Wednesday May 22, 2019 at 6:00 p.m. located at the HS Library, 708 N. Broadway.

Jarrod Hohmann

Jarrod Hohmann

7 days ago

A reminder that with the threat of severe weather tomorrow, the fire department or police department will make sure the dome is unlocked as a storm shelter. If you go to the dome for shelter, please make your way to one of the four locker rooms located on the east or west side of dome as these are the safest locations.

SEE ALL POSTS