News

Thank you PTO and Partners!!

Thank you PTO and Partners!!

Thank you to the Hinton Elementary PTO and Partners for a wonderful Teacher Appreciation Week! A special thanks to: Blanca House, Misty Meysing, Debbie Huggins, Shandi...

OETT grant planning.

OETT grant planning.

OETT grant planning continues this week as Idiahoma PS and Hinton PS plan their yearlong authentic technology integration professional development. #oklaed

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, May 20 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, May 21 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu, May 23 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu, May 30 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 3 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 4 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 7 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 10 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 15
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Kari Tucker

Kari Tucker

1 day ago

Please come join us today and help plan for the following year. The All Sports Booster Club meeting is today May 18th in the High School Library At 9:30 a.m. See you there.

Kari Tucker

Kari Tucker

1 day ago

Congratulations to Mrs. Findley and Mrs. Glasscock on their retirement. You both will be greatly missed by your Comet family.

view image

Jarrod Hohmann

Jarrod Hohmann

2 days ago

Congratulations to Kenlee Chenoweth, Ana Barillas, Brylane Turner, and Julia Nasuti for completing the Health Career Classes at Caddo Kiowa Career Tech.

view image

Paula New

Paula New

2 days ago

Hinton Elementary’s Mrs. Webster received a grant from PSO which she will put towards flexible seating in her classroom. Congrats!!☄️

view image

Kari Tucker

Kari Tucker

3 days ago

Congratulations to Mrs. Catlin. Hinton’s very own teacher of the year.☄️

view image

SEE ALL POSTS